2018 Goals?

Hi there reader,

I just thought I would sit down and type away my thoughts on what will 2018 bring for me.

Well, I have no idea. No one does really…. We set goals and, even though we succeed in doing some, we might not with others and issues and other goals interfere with our own goals. Not sure if it makes sense, but you got the point.

If you are a perfectionist then you probably will find a way to achieve all your goals. Me on the other hand….I can barely organize myself.

So I decided to stick with only 4 things this year:

  • Read more
  • Write and focus on one of my stories that I have been having in mind for quite some time
  • (Try to) eat healthier
  • Play World of Warcraft and try to finish all achievements 😀

Now, I have other goals in mind such as finish The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones but…… I am not sure how much those will happen.

At least one thing will happen: get a new phone 😀

I currently have an i6 and, even thought I still love it, it is time it goes since it became very, very laggy. S8 Plus here I come!

But all in their time.

What goes would you have for this year? Will you achieve them? Let me know if you have a pattern or order in which you achieve them.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑