Burgers, Burgers or how I manage to eat tomatoes.

Hi there reader,

 

That is right! I managed to find a way to eat tomatoes !!  “What do you mean manage to eat? Don’t you eat tomatoes like everyone else?”   Nope. I do not. Plus, there are plenty of people like me out there.

I have gone out with my love to eat some burgers and decided to leave the tomato on. Somehow, when I am craving for a burger, I am no longer aware of the tomato. As long as I do not feel the texture, then I am ok with it.

Unfortunately, at the end when I could barely eat anymore, I started to feel the tomato and felt kind of sick. But did not vomit, which is good.

 

These were the burgers we had. They look amazing, don’t they? Rest assured, they tasted better than they looked <3.

It was a fun day out and a thrive for me, for being able to eat that darn tomato.

I’ll try again in the future. As long as I do not feel the texture, I should be fine.

Until next time, reader!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑